Filter by
  • Cheryl A

    STURGEON BAY, WI | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2021
    As always excellent been a customer for many years in buying cars and having them service by you
  • Brittney S

    SISTER BAY, WI | 2019 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    Customer service was amazing but I'm not happy with Chevy service
  • Suzanne W

    BRUSSELS, WI | 2019 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    My appointment was for 3:30 and didn’t get out of there until almost 5. They should have kept their Eastside location open, was very pleased with quick service over there.
  • Linda R

    STURGEON BAY, WI | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    Excellent service.
  • Sarah N

    Sturgeon Bay, WI | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    I was supposed to get 2 free oil changes with the purchase of my vehicle from you, but when I went in for my 2nd oil change, the lady that checked me out said she didn’t know anything about it and instead of checking into it for me, stated I should ask someone in another department which just felt like the brush off. Not overly professional or attentive. I had a wonderful experience buying from you, but if the service continues like this and with prior issues I had with the Jim Olson Express on the other side of town, I will take my business elsewhere
  • Chuck S

    ALGOMA, WI | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    nice that picked up when at work & back before done with work
  • Les J

    SISTER BAY, WI | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    Good
  • Mary A

    FISH CREEK, WI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2021
    excellent service-very timely. I took the car in one day after I drove over a curb with a hole in it. I took it over & Ian lay down on the pavement & checked out the underside for broken plastic parts I found there-no damage. The oil change & tire rotation was fast & they found some loose lug nuts. good work.
  • Gary G

    STURGEON BAY, WI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    Great fast service
  • Thomas S

    Sister Bay, WI | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    It was a pleasure to work with the Body Shop Manager to have the body work done. The work performed was excellent. It was also nice to receive a freshly washed vehicle upon pickup.