Filter by
  • Larry H

    EPHRAIM, WI | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    I hope that the timing chaion ,piston ring job and trab nsmission service gets me another 75,00 miles .the equinox 2015 has to many engine problems and i feel that the tech 9josh0 took care of them.
  • Jennifer T

    STURGEON BAY, WI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    They talked to me about what I may need
  • Guy R

    BRUSSELS, WI | 2023 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 19, 2022
    I ordered a new corvette from Jim Olson Chevrolet. They kept their word through out the process. I was treated fairly. I will buy from them again.
  • Frank N

    STURGEON BAY, WI | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2022
    Work done well and in a timely manner.
  • Donna A

    Sturgeon Bay, WI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    Employees are always friendly and willing to take the time to answer questions.
  • Randall S

    Ellison Bay, WI | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    Good
  • Marilyn B

    STEVENS POINT, WI | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    We had great customer service with Marcel. We were able to get our vehicle in quickly to diagnose the problem with the engine/transmission. It was resolved in an expeditious manner. Everyone we talked with at the dealership was helpful and friendly. We felt that our problems were important to them and they wanted to make sure we had good results.
  • David P

    LUXEMBURG, WI | 2017 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    Dealership was nice and clean! Service Department was very informed of the service that was needed. Tech’s got work done in a timely matter. Thank You for the GOOD Service!
  • Diane H

    APPLETON, WI | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    Not very good communication and sometimes info I did get was changed over time.
  • Robert A

    Boca Raton, FL | 2015 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    The service department, Mike, and your sales person, Tom Stephenson took excellent care of us. We are so grateful to have someone knowledgeable and caring enough to take care of a 2015 Corvette